a request robot for neko desu: anime music with a human presenter

next neko desu: april 1st

Itou Masumi

Itou Masumi is also credited as an artist for 3 tracks in the library.

3 tracks from Azumanga Daioh

1 track from Broken Blade

1 track from Chi's Sweet Home

1 track from Flip Flappers

1 track from Haibane Renmei

1 track from Humanity Has Declined

2 tracks from Katanagatari

1 track from Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid S

1 track from RDG ~Red Data Girl~

1 track from The Aquatope on White Sand

2 tracks from The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya

2 tracks from The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya (2009)